Graveyard

First monthsary of working late at night…graveyard shift since August 20 (a day before Railey’s birthday)…6pm to 6 am or 10pm to 6am depending on work exigency or body malice…;-D…whatta word! Body malice or tapol – a reason for calling in sick leave…hahay! There is no real man in working late nights, such a stressful sched! Oh, I will be in this shift for 3 months, which means I have until November! However, I also took advantage of being in C shift (shift code) because I do my duties as a mom at home during the day. I can also do all what I want in the net at work. Make use of the free resources, they say. I’m not playing safe but I admit almost all of us do the same. We thought that there is no other company such as this…so sad for the upcoming events. 😦

Hmmm…there is a WRP in the company! Would I avail…ahuh watch out!

2 thoughts on “Graveyard

  1. Great post. I used to be checking continuously this blog and I’m impressed! Extremely useful information particularly the remaining phase 🙂 I care for such information much. I used to be seeking this certain information for a very lengthy time. Thank you and good luck.

What can you say?

