More on Images

This week’s writing challenge is not new to me. I always add images on my post – as I said on my previous post in response to Images vs. Text. I edited the pictures here in wordpress using flip, rotate and crop tools. Thanks for sharing anyway. Weekly Writing Challenges are always awesome!

More on images, I created a blog for our youngest sister.

http://mygeline.wordpress.com/

It’s a portfolio of her designs since she was a college student until this very moment when she became a teacher already. She took up Bachelor of Science in Industrial Technology, which was a pioneering batch for that course when she was in college. She was the one always recommended to go on conferences and contest regarding showing off skills along with her classmate and teacher.

If I were in her time, I would also get this course. Hahaha. It’s more on designing. And I love designing.

In respond to:

Weekly Writing Challenge: Abstraction

What can you say?

